Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Brookhaven

5 rating
  • 03/06/20
  • johncampbell Google

Always a great cut.

1 rating

This place is terrible over priced, they rush u out and do a terrible job. Never again!!

1 rating

Honestly, one of the worst hair cuts I have ever received in my entire life. Completely uneven, looks like she forgot to do one side of my head, and the edges don?t even line up. I have been to this location 3 times. Out of the 3 times I have been here I have only gotten one good haircut. It?s the last time I ever come to this establishment. I feel like I threw $27 away.

Rated 3.3 out of 5.0 based on 23 Client reviews

5
johncampbell | March 6, 2020 Google

"Always a great cut."

1
Santiago D. | February 23, 2020 Google

"This place is terrible over priced, they rush u out and do a terrible job. Never again!!"

1
Joe K. | February 17, 2020 Google

"Honestly, one of the worst hair cuts I have ever received in my entire life. Completely uneven, look"

1
King -. | February 1, 2020 Google

"Too expensive"

5
Doug G. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Good"

2
Mickspad | January 16, 2020 Google

"Honestly, if Lauren (I believe that's her name at least, if not, I'll update this review if I can, s"

1
Lathishsundar V. | December 1, 2019 Google

"Never visit here. Waster of money and time. Not worth it and don't go to DJ. He could not even guess"

4
G P. | November 26, 2019 Google

"Good service...low wait times...Alethia is great...repeat customer"

5
Claudia C. | November 20, 2019 Facebook

"Chong does a wonderful job with my son. she listens to what he says and makes product recommendation"

5
JC P. | October 13, 2019 Google

"Had a very enjoyable experience. very clean place, friendly atmosphere and the girl nicole who cut m"